Questions?    Email: info@aasthashaadi.com

Call: +91-91635-37650

Home   About Us   Wedding Planning   Matrimonial Services   Pre Marriage Consultation                                       Safety Tips   Contact Us  








Quick Search
Looking For:     
Age:                     to years
Country:               
Language:         
   


Welcome To AAstha Shaadi

Profile 

 
Name : samer Mohamad  hasan
Profile ID : AS099112
Posted by: Self
I am 30, Never Married,MuslimMale living in Syria, Middle East

احب الفتاة الغير More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Body Weight : 85

Blood Group : A+

Disability : NO
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Education

Profession : Marketing Professional

Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
KarkaŚCancer


Nakshatra :


Dosham :
do not know


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Sunni

Sub caste / sect : لا اعلم

Mother Tongue : Arabic


Family Values : Liberal

Clan (Gotra) :

Genus (Mool) :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Middle East

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : Arabic

Ancestral origin (native place) :
  My Location

Current Residence : Syria, Middle East

Residency Status : Temporary Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : Occasionally
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Not much of a reader

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Not a sportsperson

My Favorite Cuisine : Lebanese

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
احب الفتاة الغير مبالية بالناس و التي يهمها راحة شريكها فقط
فقط
تكون واثقة من نفسها جدا و جميلة جداا
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 22 to 18

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion : Very Fair, Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Athletic
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg

Drink : Yes

Smoke : Yes
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express Interest
Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.


My Contact Details
You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Send Message Directly To Your Partner

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 



Search | Register | Contact us | Matrimonial Services | About us | Tour | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Copyright ę 2013 Aastha Shaadi - The leading Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.      Website Designed And Maintained By Ingenious Website Solution