Questions?    Email: info@aasthashaadi.com

Call: +91-91635-37650

Home   About Us   Wedding Planning   Matrimonial Services   Pre Marriage Consultation                                       Safety Tips   Contact Us  








Quick Search
Looking For:     
Age:                     to years
Country:               
Language:         
   


Welcome To AAstha Shaadi

Profile 

 
Name : POONAM  SHARMA
Profile ID : POONAM
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 28, Never Married,Hindu: HindiFemale living in Madhya Pradesh, India

Looking for a groom, who can understand me & love me................................................ More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Date of Birth : Jun 21, 1992

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 63

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Slim

Body Weight :

Blood Group : B+

Disability :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Commerce

Profession : Not working

Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
don't know


Nakshatra :
don't know


Dosham :


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Hindi

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Vishwakarma

Sub caste / sect : BLACK SMITH

Mother Tongue : Bhojpuri


Family Values : Moderate

Clan (Gotra) : SANDIL

Genus (Mool) :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi

Ancestral origin (native place) :
  My Location

Current Residence : Madhya Pradesh, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments

My Interests : Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer games, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Looking for a groom, who can understand me & love me.............................................................................
  My Family
My family is a upper middle class, which belong from siwan, Bihar and from long time living in INDORE as a permanent resident.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 25

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm to 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Mother Tongue : Hindi

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Permanent Resident

Express Interest
Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.


My Contact Details
You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Send Message Directly To Your Partner

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 



Search | Register | Contact us | Matrimonial Services | About us | Tour | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Copyright 2013 Aastha Shaadi - The leading Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.      Website Designed And Maintained By Ingenious Website Solution